Online Short Training Programmes

 

ADR Network SA (Pty) LTD offers expert training in mediation and arbitration that has been developed over the past 16 years and is continually updated and benchmarked against best practice and emerging ideas and ideology in ADR and Restorative Justice. Trainees and panelists enjoy ongoing support and engagement via practice development workshops, networking events, invitations to conferences, access to articles and the like.

It is recognized by the Department of Justice (for purpose of accreditation of individual court annexed mediators), SA Medico Legal Association (for accreditation of Medico-Legal mediators) and is accredited with ADR Register International (applicable to 164 countries including South Africa) for Mediation Training and CPD.

Online Short Training Programmes

Online programs run from 9am-1pm on allocated days unless otherwise arranged. Afternoon sessions are 2pm to 6pm unless otherwise arranged. Trainees need to download Zoom and have access to WIFI.

Monday 14 February 2022
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 1
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 2
  • Focus on Road Accidents

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Tuesday 15 February 2022
  • Family and Divorce Mediation (AM)
  • Debtor and Creditor Dispute Resolution (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Wednesday 16 February 2022

Restorative Justice (AM)

Case Studies:

  • Assault
  • Rape
  • Hate Crime
  • Medical Injury

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Thursday 17 February 2022
  • Arbitration (AM)
  • Labour and Employment Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Friday 18 February 2022
  • Commercial Mediation (AM)
  • Insurance Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Monday 28 February 2022
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 1
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 2
  • Focus on Road Accidents

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Tuesday 01 March 2022
  • Family and Divorce Mediation (AM)
  • Debtor and Creditor Dispute Resolution (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Wednesday 02 March 2022

Restorative Justice (AM)

Case Studies:

  • Assault
  • Rape
  • Hate Crime
  • Medical Injury

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Thursday 03 March 2022
  • Arbitration (AM)
  • Labour and Employment Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Friday 04 March 2022
  • Commercial Mediation (AM)
  • Insurance Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Monday 14 March 2022
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 1
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 2
  • Focus on Road Accidents

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Tuesday 15 March 2022
  • Family and Divorce Mediation (AM)
  • Debtor and Creditor Dispute Resolution (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Restorative Justice (AM)

Case Studies:

  • Assault
  • Rape
  • Hate Crime
  • Medical Injury

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Thursday 17 March 2022
  • Arbitration (AM)
  • Labour and Employment Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Friday 18 March 2022
  • Commercial Mediation (AM)
  • Insurance Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Monday 28 March 2022
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 1
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 2
  • Focus on Road Accidents

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Tuesday 29 March 2022
  • Family and Divorce Mediation (AM)
  • Debtor and Creditor Dispute Resolution (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Wednesday 30 March 2022

Restorative Justice (AM)

Case Studies:

  • Assault
  • Rape
  • Hate Crime
  • Medical Injury

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Thursday 31 March 2022
  • Arbitration (AM)
  • Labour and Employment Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Friday 01 April 2022
  • Commercial Mediation (AM)
  • Insurance Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Book Your Spot: