Online Short Training Programmes

 

ADR Network SA (Pty) LTD offers expert training in mediation and arbitration that has been developed over the past 16 years and is continually updated and benchmarked against best practice and emerging ideas and ideology in ADR and Restorative Justice. Trainees and panelists enjoy ongoing support and engagement via practice development workshops, networking events, invitations to conferences, access to articles and the like.

It is recognized by the Department of Justice (for purpose of accreditation of individual court annexed mediators), SA Medico Legal Association (for accreditation of Medico-Legal mediators) and is accredited with ADR Register International (applicable to 164 countries including South Africa) for Mediation Training and CPD.

Online Short Training Programmes

Online programs run from 9am-1pm on allocated days unless otherwise arranged. Afternoon sessions are 2pm to 6pm unless otherwise arranged. Trainees need to download zoom and have access to WIFI.

Monday 13 September
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 1
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 2
  • Focus on Road Accidents

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Tuesday 14 September
  • Family and Divorce Mediation (AM)
  • Debtor and Creditor Dispute Resolution (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Wednesday 15 September

Restorative Justice (AM)

Case Studies:

  • Assault
  • Rape
  • Hate Crime
  • Medical Injury

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Thursday 16 September
  • Arbitration (AM)
  • Labour and Employment Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Friday 17 September
  • Commercial Mediation (AM)
  • Insurance Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Monday 27 September
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 1
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 2
  • Focus on Road Accidents

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Tuesday 28 September
  • Family and Divorce Mediation (AM)
  • Debtor and Creditor Dispute Resolution (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Wednesday 29 September

Restorative Justice (AM)

Case Studies:

  • Assault
  • Rape
  • Hate Crime
  • Medical Injury

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Thursday 30 September
  • Arbitration (AM)
  • Labour and Employment Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Friday 1 October
  • Commercial Mediation (AM)
  • Insurance Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Monday 11 October
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 1
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 2
  • Focus on Road Accidents

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Tuesday 12 October
  • Family and Divorce Mediation (AM)
  • Debtor and Creditor Dispute Resolution (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Wednesday 13 October

Restorative Justice (AM)

Case Studies:

  • Assault
  • Rape
  • Hate Crime
  • Medical Injury

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Thursday 14 October
  • Arbitration (AM)
  • Labour and Employment Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Friday 15 October
  • Commercial Mediation (AM)
  • Insurance Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Monday 25 October
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 1
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 2
  • Focus on Road Accidents

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Tuesday 26 October
  • Family and Divorce Mediation (AM)
  • Debtor and Creditor Dispute Resolution (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Wednesday 27 October

Restorative Justice (AM)

Case Studies:

  • Assault
  • Rape
  • Hate Crime
  • Medical Injury

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Thursday 28 October
  • Arbitration (AM)
  • Labour and Employment Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Friday 29 October
  • Commercial Mediation (AM)
  • Insurance Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Monday 8 November
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 1
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 2
  • Focus on Road Accidents

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Tuesday 9 November
  • Family and Divorce Mediation (AM)
  • Debtor and Creditor Dispute Resolution (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Wednesday 10 November

Restorative Justice (AM)

Case Studies:

  • Assault
  • Rape
  • Hate Crime
  • Medical Injury

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Thursday 11 November
  • Arbitration (AM)
  • Labour and Employment Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Friday 12 November
  • Commercial Mediation (AM)
  • Insurance Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Monday 22 November
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 1
  • Personal Injury and Medical Negligence Part 2
  • Focus on Road Accidents

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Tuesday 23 November
  • Family and Divorce Mediation (AM)
  • Debtor and Creditor Dispute Resolution (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Wednesday 24 November

Restorative Justice (AM)

Case Studies:

  • Assault
  • Rape
  • Hate Crime
  • Medical Injury

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Thursday 25 November
  • Arbitration (AM)
  • Labour and Employment Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Friday 26 November
  • Commercial Mediation (AM)
  • Insurance Mediation (PM)

ONLY R1750

*R 875 for panellists

Book Your Spot:

1 + 3 =